Beaux Arts

BEAUX ARTS  2016  - 2017

Finale will be in July 5 thru July 28  2017 at the                                Bronxville Women's Club - 135 Midland Avenue, Bronxville, NY         Receiving: Thurs. June 29, 2017, 5 - 8  pm                                    Reception: Sunday July 9, 2017, 2 - 5 pm                                        Chair: Lisa Herester, lk@pbarep.com       

Exhibitions 2016 - 2017

​Dobbs Ferry Woman's Club  - Tues.  Oct. 11, 2016 - Sun. Oct. 16, 2016         Location:  Dobbs Ferry Club - 54 Clinton Ave. Dobbs Ferry, NY                  Receiving:  Tues. Oct. 11, 2016 - Wed. Oct. 12, 2016                              Reception: Sunday October 16, 2016,   2 - 4 pm                                        Chair:  Carol Sommerfield,   carol.sommerfield@gmail.com

The Woman's Club of White Plains - Mon. Oct. 17 - Thurs. Oct. 20, 2016     Location:  White Plains Woman's Club - 30 Ridgeway, White Plains, NY         Receiving:  Monday Oct. 17, 2016                                                             Reception:  Thursday October 20, 2016                                                           Chair:  Barbara Dannenberg, bdannen@optonline.net

The Bronxville Women's Club - Mon. April 3, 2017 - Fri. April 28, 2017    Location: Bronxville Women's Club - 135 Midland Avenue, Bronxville, NY  Receiving: Friday March 31, 2017,   5 - 8 pm                                                       Reception:  Sunday April 9, 2017, 2 - 5 pm                                                        Chair:  Lisa Kerester, lk@pbarep.com

Click here to upload application